Introducing summer intern – Lexus Haut!

Hi there! My name is Lexus Haut. I was born and raised here in Jamestown, ND. I graduated in 2012 from Mott Regent High School. When it comes to family, they mean the world to me!! My parents are Margo and Roger Haut and I have two brothers, Truman and Chandler. I am currently taking classes online, and spend what little free time I have working out, with a good book, or out with friends. This fall, I will be a junior with plans of attending MSUM to study advertising. I’ve been at UND for two years majoring in petroleum engineering but that’s not where my heart is. My real passion is in design. I’ve been a freelance graphic designer for almost ten years, and hope to have a successful job in that field someday. I’m so grateful for this opportunity! with my large background in design (and small one in energy) I hope to be a great asset this summer, and gain not only knowledge but some great experience!

Talk to you soon!!1620797_657341150991348_863380543_n

This entry was posted in Magazine by dakotavalleynorthernplains. Bookmark the permalink.

About dakotavalleynorthernplains

Hi! I'm Power-On Katie, the voice behind Dakota Valley Electric's blog. I'll post articles from our monthly magazine and give you an inside perspective on our content. There will also be energy-efficiency tips and office updates posted here and on our allied cooperative's blog: blog.nplains.com Subscribe via email or RSS to stay informed. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

